Extended Leadership Team (executives)

The Extended Leadership Team (ELT) has executive responsibility for the implementation of Trust-wide strategies and policies through the development of procedures, guidelines, action plans and the further delegation of responsibility to staff as appropriate. The team is made up of central and school leads.

Central Team Leads

  • Donna Tandy, Chief Executive Officer
  • Jo Marsh, Chief Operating Officer                                                                                                  
  • Lisa Pollard, Director of Education                                                                                                
  • Claire McMurtry, Teaching and Learning Partner, SEND
  • Tracy Boulton, Teaching and Learning Partner, CPLD
  • Sarah Roxborough, HR Lead
  • Andy Brown, IT Lead
  • Neil Everett, Finance Lead                                                                                                           
  • Jane Gascoigne, Safeguarding Lead                                                                                             
  • Binky Clark, Governance Development Officer                                                                               
  • Yvonne Miles, Executive Assistant

School Leads

  • Tracey Dunn, Executive Headteacher of Fitzmaurice & Westwood with Iford Primary Schools
  • Jane Gascoigne, Co-Headteacher of Combe Down CofE Primary School                                           
  • Jo Bird, Co-Headteacher of Combe Down CofE Primary School
  • Dave Goucher, Executive Headteacher of Oldfield Park Infant & Junior Schools
  • Andy Greenhough, Headteacher of Ralph Allen School                                                                   
  • Angus Harrison, Deputy Headteacher of Ralph Allen School
  • Andy Joy, Headteacher of St. Philip’s CofE Primary School
  • Claire Parfitt, Headteacher of St. Martin’s Garden Primary School                                                   
  • Alison Watts, Headteacher of Widcombe Infant School                                                                   
  • Becky Wilson, Executive Headteacher of Winsley CofE & Widcombe Junior CofE Primary Schools        
  • Aaron Harley, Head of School, Widcombe CofE Junior School
  • Ross Wolverson, Head of School, Winsley CofE Primary School                                   
  • Jo Hill, Head of School, Fitzmaurice Primary School                                                                        
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now